Posts by: Justin

 
February 26  • 

Lesson 14

Thu, Feb 26 Review: Oil and Conflict in the Middle East Presentation: Shia vs Sunni Muslims Islamic State (aka ISIS and/or...

Read more  /  0 Comments

February 25  • 

Lesson 11

Wed, Feb 25 Review: Multiple Regression in Excel, Google Sheets Presentation: t-test: significance of regression coefficients F-test:...

Read more  /  0 Comments


February 24  • 

Lesson 13

Tue, Feb 24 Review: European Union Debt Crisis: Greece and EU kicking the can down the road Submit 1-page Research...

Read more  /  0 Comments

February 22  • 

Lesson 10

Mon, Feb 23 Review: Multiple Regression in Excel Stock Market modeling results Presentation: Multiple Regression in Google...

Read more  /  0 Comments


February 19  • 

Lesson 12

Thu, Feb 19 Review: European Debt Crisis 2008 US Mortgage Crisis Presentation: EU structure: Centralized monetary policy without...

Read more  /  0 Comments

February 17  • 

Lesson 9

Wed, Feb 18 Review: Measuring Forecast Error w/ MAD, MSE Presentation: Multiple Regression...

Read more  /  0 Comments


February 17  • 

Lesson 11

Tue, Feb 17 Review: Codelco The Devil's Miner Income Disparity Group Discussion Questions Research Topics Presentation: Map of...

Read more  /  0 Comments

February 15  • 

Lesson 8

Mon, Feb 16 Review: Trend Forecasting Presentation: Measurement of Forecast Error Mean Absolute Deviation (MAD) Mean Square Error...

Read more  /  0 Comments


February 12  • 

Lesson 10

Thu, Feb 12 Know other, know self, hundred battles without danger Not knowing other but know self, one win one loss Not knowing other, not...

Read more  /  0 Comments

February 11  • 

Lesson 7

Wed, Feb 11 Review: Linear Trend forecasting Presentation: Polynomial Regression Manufacturing Example Data:...

Read more  /  0 Comments